• Contact the District Office

    District Office Direct Line: (559) 897-7721

    Superintendent’s Office                                                                           

    Don Shoemaker, Superintendent

    Shari Jensen, Supt. Admin. Assistant

    Human Resources

    Lisa Crespin, Payroll/Finance

    Business Department

    Rufino Ucelo, Jr, Chief Business Official

    Karen Osborne, Accounts Payable

    Special Education/Student Services

    Cindy Schreiner, Director

    IT Department

    Noel Chavez, Technology Services Coordinator

    Doug Davis, Director of Instructional Technology & Activities

    Maintenance Department

    Art Campos  – Head of Maintenance Facilities & Operations